FINANCE AND BUSINESS OFFICE

22 Seneca

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Fax number: (315) 781-3655*

*Please note: when calling from an on-campus telephone, use only the four-digit extension.

General email: businessoffice@hws.edu


Business Office Staff

Finance Office Staff

Location: 22 Seneca Street

Location: Coxe Hall

Grover

Carol N. Grover, CPA, CFE

Controller
(She/her/hers)
Phone: 315-781-3339
Email: groverc@hws.edu

Killian

Claudette Killian

Director of Budget and Administrative Services
(She/her/hers)
Phone: 315-781-3792
Email: killian@hws.edu

Newcomb

Stefanie Newcomb

Associate Controller
(She/her/hers)
Phone: 315-781-3386
Email: snewcomb@hws.edu

Richardson

Jaime Richardson

Procurement Coordinator
(She/her/hers)
Phone: 315-781-3454
Email: richardson@hws.edu

Strutz

Tracy Strutz

Budget and Financial Analyst
(She/her/hers)
Phone: 315-781-3148
Email: strutz@hws.edu

Lord

Robin Lord

Administrative Assistant & Insurance Coordinator
(She/her/hers)
Phone: 315-781-3337
Email: rlord@hws.edu

Dow

Clayton Dow, CPA

Grants Manager
(He/him/his)
Phone: 315-781-3137
Email: dow@hws.edu

 

Hankin

Michael Hankin

Financial Operations Manager
(He/him/his)
Phone: 315-781-4047
Email: hankin@hws.edu

 

Business Office Services: Accounts Payable, Cashier Services, Financial Reporting, Financial Systems Management, General Accounting, Grant Accounting, Fixed Asset Management, Investment and Endowment Accounting, and Tax Reporting.

Finance Office Services: Procurement, Unimarket, Budgeting, Corporate Credit Card, Contracts, Insurance, Auxiliary Services, Supplier Relationship Management.

 

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.