Academic Coordinator Supervisor

Kenda Furgeson
Office of Academic and Faculty Affairs
Ext. 3304

Carol McCormack, ext. 3586

Eaton Hall 113 (8:30 a.m. -5 p.m.)

Departments: Biology; Chemistry; Geoscience; Mathematics & Computer Science; Physics

Nicole Ellison, ext. 3638

Merritt Hall 105 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M,W,F)

Departments: Education

Sue Gage, ext. 3487

Houghton House 106 (8:00 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

Departments: Art and Architecture; Trias Residency for Writers Program

Margaret Milella, ext. 3579 or ext. 3179

Henry House 105 and Delancey House (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Departments: Asian Studies; History; Latin American Studies; Philosophy; Psychological Science; Debate Team

Lara Schmidtgall, Ext. 3406

Gearan Center for the Performing Arts, Room 202

Performing Arts Coordinator

Tina Smaldone, ext. 3347

Demarest 114 (8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.)

Departments: Africana Studies; American Studies; Critical Sexuality & Queer Studies; English; Media and Society; Music; Religious Studies; Theatre; Women’s Studies; Fisher Center; Seneca Review

Dot Vogt Harris, ext. 3793

Smith Hall 211 (8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.)

Departments: Classics; Dance; French, Francophone, & Italian Studies; German Area Studies; Russian Area Studies; Spanish & Hispanic Studies; Writing and Rhetoric; Foreign Language Teaching Assistants; Honors Program

Cindy Warren, ext. 3420

Stern Hall 100 (8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.)

Departments: Africana Studies; Anthropology; Asian Studies: Economics; Entrepreneurial Studies; Environmental Studies; International Relations; Political Science; Sociology