MANAGEMENT AND OFFICE STAFF

Many of the campus buildings date from the 1800s to early 1900s.  The variety and age of the buildings provide a wide scope of maintenance services including all type of heating, ventilating and air conditioning systems.  In addition, the older building architecture enables maintenance to get involved with all types of roof structure and building systems. 

Howard Simmons - Director of Operations, simmons@hws.edu, 781-3106

Glenn Brubaker - Assistant Director of Operations, brubakerg@hws.edu, 781-3105

Belinda Wilcox - Office Manager, wilcoxb@hws.edu, 781-3104

Lia Henretty - Office Assistant, henrettyl@hws.edu, 781-3122

Crystal Weissend - Office Assistant, weissend@hws.edu, 781-3078

Janet Kelleher - Office Assistant, kelleherj@hws.edu, 781-3129

Steve Spychalski - Purchasing Manager, spychalski@hws.edu 781-3664

 

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.