MANAGEMENT AND OFFICE STAFF

Many of the campus buildings date from the 1800s to early 1900s.  The variety and age of the buildings provide a wide scope of maintenance services including all type of heating, ventilating and air conditioning systems.  In addition, the older building architecture enables maintenance to get involved with all types of roof structure and building systems. 

Howard Simmons – Director of Operations, simmons@hws.edu, 781-3106

Mark Ocwieja – Assistant Director of Operations, ocwiejam@hws.edu, 781-3105

Terri Travis – Office Manager, ttravis@hws.edu, 781-3660

Wendy Saxton – Receptionist, saxtonw@hws.edu, 781-3660

Jennifer Scaglia – Office Assistant, scaglia@hws.edu, 781-3660

Carol McCormack – Office Assistant, mccormack@hws.edu, 781-3660

Steve Spychalski – Purchasing Manager, spychalski@hws.edu 781-3664

 

Connect

Hobart and William Smith Colleges,
Geneva, NY 14456
(315) 781-3000

Map/Directions
Contact the Colleges

Quicklinks

Home
Search
Offices and Resources
Campus Directory
Webmail

make a gift

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.