Events History Honorary Committee William Smith Leaders William Smith College Centennial 1908-2008 Center for Leadership Reading List Eddy '12 Scrapbook President's Welcome
Montage of William Smith WomenWSC Centennial LogoMontage of William Smith Women

William Smith Leaders

Honorary Committee Members

Remarkable William Smith Alumnae

Blackwell Awardees

Heron Hall of Honor

Campus Leaders

Nominate a William Smith Alumnae

William Smith Deans

William Smith Athletics

Alumnae Relations

William Smith Leaders


Ginnie Bacheler ’73

Tracy Alexandre Boyle ’82

Kerry McCullough Brown ’87, President

Cynthia Fults Burke ’87

Carol Shanks Dougherty ’83

Courtney Hutchinson Hundley ’92

Jen Munnelly Kucharz ’93

Katie O’Flaherty ’98

Anne Mosher P’08

Mary Stowell Nelson ’82 (spring 2007)

Cindy Oyler Teerlinck ’93, Vice President and Treasurer

Clare Mayer Velepec ’90 (spring 2007)

Caroline Wenzel ‘05

Deb Steward (ex-officio)

Pat Genovese (ex-officio)

Please update your flash player.