Theta Delta Chi


Theta Delta Chi
Xi Charge Chapter
Founded nationally 1847
Founded at Hobart 1857*
*re-colonized, Spring 2009

The Xi Charge of Theta Delta Chi has had a long and storied history at Hobart. Originally one of the oldest fraternities at the college, the Xi Charge is in the process of revitalizing its roots at Hobart. Those who are a part of this selective and prestigious group are intelligent, confident and dedicated members to both the Charge itself and to Hobart College. Many of the current members of the Charge are top scholars, captains and members of many of Hobart's athletic teams, and active and noticeable members of the Hobart community. With a strong alumni base and a dedicated membership, the Xi Charge is a fraternity poised for success both now and in the future.

Theta Delta Chi board members include:

President – Jesse Samek
Vice President – Cam Adams
New Member Educator – Jake Stanley
Alumni Chair – Chad Tokowicz
Social Chair – Parker Thelander
Rush Chairmen – Shawn Khachadorian / Carson Bailer
Public Relations Chair – Alexander Bauer
Treasurer – Dillon Russo
Secretary – Brian Schmitt
Accreditation – Joseph Escamilla
Philanthropy – David Mandra

Inter/National Website

Local Website

Quick History

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.