Faculty Resources


Faculty Information


Faculty Governance


Handbooks & Policies


Scholarship & Conferences


Other Campus Policies

PeopleSoft   Canvas

Box   Baseline

Faculty Leadership

Presiding Officer

Christine de Denus

Christine de Denus, Chemistry

Chair of Committee on the Faculty

Justin Miller

Justin Miller, Chemistry

Chair of Committee on Academic Affairs

Emily Fisher

Emily Fisher, Psychological Science

Chair of Committee on Tenure and Promotion for Review

David Kendrick

David Kendrick, Geoscience

Chair of Committee on Standards

Brenda Maiale

Brenda Maiale, Anthropology

Representative of the Untenured Faculty

Jennifer Biermann

Jennifer Biermann, Mathematics and Computer Science

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.