Communications

The Office of Communications Staff

Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3696
E-mail: cwilliams@hws.edu

Kevin Colton

Kevin Colton

Chief Photographer
Phone: (315) 781-3542
E-mail: colton@hws.edu

Ken DeBolt

Ken DeBolt

Director of Athletic Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3146
E-mail: debolt@hws.edu

Michael DiMauro

Michael DiMauro

Director of Web Development
Phone: (315) 781-3691
E-mail: dimauro@hws.edu

Gina Kane

Gina Kane

Director of Marketing
Phone: (315) 781-3064
E-mail: gkane@hws.edu

Mackenzie Larsen '12

Mackenzie Larsen '12

Associate Director of Athletic Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3135
E-mail: larsen@hws.edu

Mary LeClair

Mary LeClair

Associate Vice President of Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3697
E-mail: leclair@hws.edu

Megan Metz

Megan Metz

Web Editor
E-mail: mmetz@hws.edu

Bethany Snyder

Bethany Snyder

Senior Editor
Phone: (315) 781-4439
E-mail: bsnyder@hws.edu

Natalia St. Lawrence '16

Natalia St. Lawrence '16

Senior Communications Coordinator
Phone: (315) 781-4437
E-mail: st.lawrence@hws.edu

Michael Venuti

Michael Venuti

Senior Editor for Digital Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3533
E-mail: venuti@hws.edu

Andy Wickenden

Andrew Wickenden '09

Writer
E-mail: wickenden@hws.edu

Lindsey Williamson

Lindsey Williamson

Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (315) 781-4518
E-mail: lwilliamson@hws.edu


STUDENT CONTRIBUTORS

Tolulope “Lulu” Arasanyin

Tolulope “Lulu” Arasanyin ’21

Major: Political Science

Keyon’dre Betaudier

Keyon’dre Betaudier '22

Major: Media & Society

Elizabeth “Lilly” Castro ’21

Elizabeth “Lilly” Castro '21

Major: Biology

Rosemary Colon-Martinez

Rosemary Colon-Martinez ’21

Major: Media & Society

Alexandra “Alex” Dwyer

Alexandra “Alex” Dwyer '23

Majors: Environmental Studies and Geoscience

Owen Feider-Sullivan

Owen Feider-Sullivan '22

Major: Studio Art

Sreyan Kanungo

Sreyan Kanungo ’23

Major: Economics

Ferdy Simons-Barriento

Ferdy Simons-Barriento ’21

Major: Biochemistry

Mary Warner

Mary Warner '21

Major: English

 

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.