LGBTQ & Allies Membership List

Updated May 5, 2017

LAST FIRST POSITION DEPARTMENT/PROGRAM ADDRESS EMAIL
Annear Christopher Anthropology annear@hws.edu
Arens Nan Associate Professor Geoscience Lansing Hall arens@hws.edu
Babbitt Geoffrey Assistant Professor English and Comparative Lit. babbitt@hws.edu
Baer Eugen Dean of Hobart College Hobart Deans Smith Hall baer@hws.edu
Baer Stefan Library Library 
Barnes Eric Assistant Professor Philosophy Delancey House  barnes@hws.edu
Martin-Baron Michelle Assistant Professor Women’s Studies Demarest Hall mmartinbaron@hws.edu
Boisselle Juliet Digital Learning Consultant Digital Learning Center IT Services, Library jhboisselle@hws.edu
Brieger Yvonne Fulbright Teaching Fellow German Area Studies   brieger@hws.edu
Burruto James Director Higher Education Opportunities Program Intercultural Affairs burruto@hws.edu
Cappiello Sam Instructor ASL Writing & Rhetoric Coxe Hall cappiello@hws.edu
Capraro Chip Associate Dean Hobart Deans Smith Hall capraro@hws.edu
Carle Sigrid Professor Biology Napier Hall
Carroll Elizabeth Staff Psychologist  Center for Counseling and Student Wellness ecarroll@hws.edu
Carson Rob  Assistant Professor English and Comparative Literature 
Charles Maurice Chaplain Spiritual Engagement St. John's Chapel charles@hws.edu
Corbett Martin Director Campus Safety Campus Safety corbett@hws.edu
Cowles Kathryn Assistant Professor English and Comparative Literature Demarest Hall kcowles@hws.edu
Creadick Anna Associate Professor of English English and Comparative Literature Demarest Hall creadick@hws.edu
Davenport Donna Professor Dance/Art Ed Trinity Hall davenport@hws.edu
deDenus Christine Associate Provost Provost Office Coxe Hall dedenus@hws.edu
Dunn Kevin Associate Professor Political Science Stern Hall dunn@hws.edu
Ferrara Brandi Director Career Services Trinity Hall bferrara@hws.edu
Fisk Jerry Alumni Relations Office of Advancement, 20 Seneca Street jfisk@hws.edu
Freeman Kendralin Assistant Professor Anthropology Stern Hall kefreeman@hws.edu
Frost Arnold Karen Assistant Professor Philosophy Delancy House frost-arnold@hws.edu
Goulet Karen Office of Grants  (reports to both advancement and provost) goulet@hws.edu
Graham Daniel Assistant Professor Psychology Department  Gulick Hall  graham@hws.edu
Greenleaf Sara Associate Librarian and Technical Services Librarian Library greenleaf@hws.edu
Gunter Valerie Assistant Dean WS Deans Office Smith Hall gunter@hws.edu
Hayes-Conroy Jessica  Assistant Professor Women’s Studies Demarest Hall hayes-conroy@hws.edu
Hickey Amy Center Of the Finger Lakes Community ahickey.centerfl@gmail.com
Hood Clifton History Department hood@hws.edu
Ivanchikova Alla Assistant Professor English Demarest Hall ivanchikova@hws.edu
Kaenzig Lisa Associate Dean WS Deans Office Smith Hall kaenzig@hws.edu
King Erica Associate Professor Mathematics and Computer Science Lansing Hall eking@hws.edu
Kochin Kim Assistant Director Student Activities Scandling Center kochin@hws.edu
Lee Susan Title IX Coordinator Title IX Programs & Compliance 603 S. Main Street slee@hws.edu
Lear Shelly Director Center for Counseling and Student Wellness Center for Counseling lear@hws.edu
Maiale Brenda Assistant Professor Anthropology Stern Hall maiale@hws.edu
Mapstone David Assistant Dean Hobart Deans Smith Hall mapstone@hws.edu
Mansfield-Richardson Virginia Assoc. Provost Office of the Provost   mansfieldrichardson@hws.edu
Manthripragada Ashwin Visiting Assistant Professor German Area Studies Smith Hall  
May Heather Assistant Professor Theatre Department
McCorkle James Visiting Assistant Professor African Studies Henry House mccorkle@hws.edu
McNally Suzanne Acting Dean WS Deans Office Smith Hall mcnally@hws.edu
Miller Justin Asssociate Professor Chemistry
Molina Alejandra Director Intercultural Affairs IC molina@hws.edu
Murphy Margueritte Writing & Rhetoric mmurphy@hws.edu
Nace Jennifer Research and Instruction Librarian Library nace@hws.edu
Newell Beth Professor Biology Rosenberg newell@hws.edu
Newson Tempe Assistant Student Affairs Scandling Center
Nollenberg Joshua Visiting Assistant Professor Physics Eaton Hall nollenberg@hws.edu
Patterson Eric Associate Professor English/American Studies Demarest Hall epatterson@hws.edu
Pedersen  Jennifer Area Coordinator Residential Education 101 St. Clair Street
Peltz Jack Visiting Assistant Professor Psychology PELTZ@hws.edu
Pierce Stacey Title IX Programs and Compliance/Student Affairs Seneca Building  pierces@hws.edu
Pliner Susan Associate Dean CCL/CTL CTL, Library pliner@hws.edu
Polanco Darline Program Coordinator Intercultural Affairs IC Polanco@hws.edu
Quinn Lynn WS Athletics lquinn@hws.edu
Ristow Benjamin Visiting Assistant Professor Writing & Rhetoric Coxe Hall bristow@hws.edu
Rodriguez Naomi Visiting Professor Education Merritt Hall nrodriguez@hws.edu
Rodriguez Jason Assistant Professor Anthropology Stern Hall rodriguez@hws.edu
Sauter Chris Accompanist Dance Winn-Seeley Gym sauter@hws.edu
Scatton Sally Assistant Director WS Athletics Winn-Seeley Gym scatton@hws.edu
Schoonerman Richard Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Campus Safety schoonerman@hws.edu
Siembor Michael Staff Psychologist  Center for Counseling and Student Wellness siembor@hws.edu
Silver David Center for Teaching and Learning  silver@hws.edu
Sosnowski Sarah Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety  
Steward Deb Director WS Athletics Winn-Seeley Gym steward@hws.edu
Temple Charles Professor Education Merritt Hall temple@hws.edu
Tessendorf Jennifer Assistant Professor Economics Stern Hall
Truscello Roberta Director of Sponsored Programs Office of Sponsored Programs truscello@hws.edu
Webb Jennifer DLC Assistant Digital Learning Center IT Services, Library webb@hws.edu
Weeden Jared Director Alumni Relations Office of Advancement, 20 Seneca Street weeden@hws.edu
Werner Maggie Assistant Professor Writing & Rhetoric Smith Hall werner@hws.edu
White Melissa Assistant Professor LGBT Studies mawhite@hws.edu
Whittier Cadence Associate Professor Dance Department Trinity Hall whittier@hws.edu
Wilber Aliceann Head Coach WS Athletics Winn-Seeley Gym wilber@hws.edu
Williams Cynthia Professor Dance Winn-Seeley Gym williams@hws.edu

 


 

Connect

Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Geneva, NY 14456
(315) 781-3000

Map/Directions
Contact the Colleges

FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTubelinkedin

Quicklinks

Home
Search
Offices and Resources
Campus Directory
Webmail

make a gift

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.