William Smith Club Rugby


Coach: Melanie Dun Moodie

Adviser: Ruth Shields, shields@hws.edu


Mackenzie Davison - ’14 Captain
Megan Silverstein - ’14 Captain
Melissa Freitag - ’14 Vice President
Amy Schenk - ’14 President
Melissa Rice - ’16 Treasurer

League: Upstate NSCRO West Division (College Women’s Rugby)

Practices: Tuesday 5:30-7:00, Wednesday 5:00-6:00, Thursday 5:30-7:00


Sept 21 Home- St John Fisher 1:00pm
Sept 28 SUNY Geneseo 11:00am
October 5 Home- U of R 11:00am

Team Roster:

Davison, Mackenzie
Luborsky, Rebecca
Rice, Melissa
Lavin, Megan
Kallgren, Rebekah
Schenk, Amy
Freitag, Melissa
Silverstein, Megan
Howard, Hannah
Strauss, Rebecca
Hoyt, Rebecca
Makhdoomi, Ameena
McLaughlin, Erin
Hathaway, Ella
Lownie, Elizabeth
McDonough, Erin


Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.