Hobart Club Ice Hockey


Peter Cruice


Colby Ristow
Assistant Professor of History


John Widemeyer ’14 - Co- President (Treasurer)
Mike Bouchard ’15 - Co-President
Lincoln Young ’14 - Co-President

League: UNYCHL – Upper New York Club Hockey League – www.unchyl.com

Practices: Mondays 8:15-9:45pm, Wednesdays 9:15- 10:45pm (after fall break)

Home Games: (For a complete schedule including AWAY games contact John Widenmeyer)
Oct. 27- Union
Nov. 3- SUNY Canton
Nov. 13- Elmira
Dec. 1- Medaille
Dec. 6- LeMoyne
Dec. 7- Hamilton
Jan, 26- OCC
Feb. 7- SUNY Oneonta
Feb. 9- SJF


Jeff Arthur
Peter Betrus
Patrick Carroll
Michael Bouchard
Connor Brown
Benjamin Carr
Robert Colton
Sean Deverin
Nathan Gliedman
Matt Johnson
Kevin Kahn
David Lawrence
Kyle Leeds
Thomas Lynch
Andrew Lukas
Reilly McDonnell
Spencer Smith
Jonathan Pate
Grayson Pollock
Ben Sletteland
Peter Standish
Jon Prashaw
Ryan Ratsep
Lincoln Young
John Connor Windenmeyer
Patrick Carroll


Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.