Curriculum Review and Revision

Steering Committee

Eugen Baer, Hobart Dean
Vince Boisselle, Librarian
Sigrid Carle, Biology
Rob Carson, English
Chip Carver, Trustee
Tom D’Agostino, Global Education
Christine de Denus, Associate Provost
Hannah Dickinson, Writing and Rhetoric
Steve Lee, Philosophy
James McCorkle, Africana Studies
Kelly McLaughlin, IT Services
Susanne McNally, History
Lisa Patti, Media and Society
Ben Ristow, Writing and Rhetoric
Linda Robertson, Media and Society
Tyler Shepard, H’15
Nellie Smith, WS’15
Titilayo Ufomata, Provost and Dean of Faculty
Court Wells, French and Francophone Studies


Please contact the committee’s co-facilitators Rob Carson, Christine de Denus, and Steve Lee at


The Office of the Provost
Coxe Hall
Second Floor
Phone: (315) 781-3304
Fax: (315) 781-3334

More Info

Curriculum Review Home

Steering Committee


Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.