Loading

MIDWEST REGION CAMPUS CONTACTS

Assistant Vice President - National Regional Network

Kathy Killius Regan '82, P'13
regan@hws.edu

 

Admissions:

Kathie Clark
Assistant to Vice President of Enrollment
kclark@hws.edu

 

Career Services:

Jackie Doyle P'14
Assistant Director of Employer Development
jdoyle@hws.edu

 

Development:

Joshua Foladare
Director of the Annual Fund
foladare@hws.edu

 

GOLD - Graduates of the Last Decade:

Caroline Whelan
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
whelan@hws.edu

 

Parents Executive Committee:

Kelly Young, P'16
Director of Parent Relations
keyoung@hws.edu

 

Regional Programming:

Kirsten Burrall
Assistant Director, Regional Events
Burrall@hws.edu

 

Leadership Giving:

Casey Peterson
Director of Leadership Giving
peterson@hws.edu