MID-ATLANTIC REGION CAMPUS CONTACTS

Assistant Vice President - National Regional Network

Kathy Killius Regan '82, P'13
regan@hws.edu

 

Assistant Director for Regional Engagement:

Corey McClintock '12
mcclintock@hws.edu

 

Admissions:

Kathie Clark
Assistant to Vice President of Enrollment
kclark@hws.edu

 

Career Services:

Jackie Doyle P'14
Assistant Director of Employer Development
jdoyle@hws.edu

 

Development:

Joshua Foladare
Director of Annual Giving
foladare@hws.edu

 

GOLD - Graduates of the Last Decade:

Tempe Newson '11
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund, Graduates of the Last Decade and Senior Gift
newson@hws.edu

 

Parents Executive Committee:

Kelly Young, P'16
Director of Parent Relations
keyoung@hws.edu

 

Regional Programming:

Kirsten Burrall
Assistant Director, Regional Events
Burrall@hws.edu

 

Leadership Giving:

Benjamin Foster '95
Senior Director of Leadership Giving
foster@hws.edu

 

Connect

Hobart and William Smith Colleges,
Geneva, NY 14456
(315) 781-3000

Map/Directions
Contact the Colleges

Quicklinks

Home
Search
Offices and Resources
Campus Directory
Webmail

make a gift

Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.